Monday, March 20, 2017

Reg Young -My Testimony

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Job vancancy

You can help someone with these JOB LINKS!!!

1. MTN Nigeria Graduate Trainee recruitment 2016 - http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/03/mtn-nigeria-graduate-trainee.html
2. Nigerian Air Force DSSC recruitment 2016 - http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/03/nigerian-air-force-dssc-recruitment.html
3. Nigerian Navy recruitment 2016 - http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/03/nigerian-navy-recruitment-2016.html
4. Nigerian College of Aviation Technology - NCAT recruitment - http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/02/nigerian-college-of-aviation-technology.html
5. GTBank OND Internship recruitment - http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/03/gtbank-ond-internship-recruitment-march.html
6. Access Bank recruitment for Fresh Graduates 2016 - http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/03/access-bank-recruitment-for-fresh.html
7. British High Commission - BHC Graduate recruitment in Abuja - http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/03/british-high-commission-bhc-graduate.html
8. Graduate Direct Sales Agents recruitment in Leading Indigenous Bank in Nigeria - http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/03/graduate-direct-sales-agents.html
9. Arik Air recruitment for Graduate Cabin Crew, March 2016 - http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/03/arik-air-recruitment-for-graduate-cabin.html
10. Spectranet Limited recruitment for Graduate Call Centre Agents - http://www.jobzilla.ng/2016/03/spectranet-limited-recruitment-for.html.

Check any and apply. Also forward to those who are looking for jobs.

#Sent as Received

Monday, August 8, 2016

Chorography- Number One Fan Grace And CasperJoe

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Freelance programmers ready to work on your projects - Fill out the form to get started

FINAL YEAR PROJECTS

 For Student in IT and Related Fields




This is a right place for you if you have one of below queries:

1 I have no time to develop application as I need to prepare my exam as well
Yes we are here to help you to resolve this major issue among final year student. You can release your tension and focus on your study and exam. I believe you are now in a big smile. I know this because I also doing FYP before :) 

2 I have a good idea but don’t have knowledge in programming or database
Tell us your idea and we will make it real. In fact we provide FREE CONSULTATION. 

3 I don’t know where to start
Give us a call/sms/whatapps at 0248562026 or email to gistmecity@gmail.com

or fill out this form in a new tab to get started http://goo.gl/forms/g05xbDS6ZBj1m95D3
http://goo.gl/forms/mxj8D4jZYqPZlUCt2 

4 I have no idea what is GMC about
The purpose of the GMC Freelance is to provide you with the opportunity to showcase the abilities and talents you have acquired during your study at university. GMC freelance will be key strength when you apply for your first job.



Image result for final year project

FYP Tips

1. Bring your idea
2. Always consult your supervisor
3. Start early
4. Be clear on your scope
5. Get advice



Friday, May 20, 2016

WEALTH SUMMIT:Don't be left out! Africa is about to birth Tongue-Talking-Billionaires!

Call for your tickets (GHc5): 0205-457514 , 0248562026
No one is rich enough to buy yesterday... But you can hustle and struggle your way through to make tomorrow bright...
Don't be left out! Africa is about to birth Tongue-Talking-Billionaires!
22nd May | 2:00PM | Kempinski Hotel | Accra

 

 





Call for your tickets (GHc5): 0205-457514

final year project form